## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

## PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 17 MAY 2024

1	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
2	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
4	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
5	After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal
6	At 10:15 AM & After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Raj Mohan Singh Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
7	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
8	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
9	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal
10	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu
11	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Raj Mohan Singh
12	At 10:15 AM & After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
13	At 10:15 AM & After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
14	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti

15	At 10:15 AM & After No.8	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
16	At 10:15 AM & After No.9	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
17	At 10:15 AM & After No.8	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
18	At 10:15 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
19	At 10:15 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)